Archives

Tue 27 June 2017
Tkinter best practices
Sun 18 June 2017
The day Allah provided sildenafil for the prophet Muhammad
Sat 13 May 2017
How to contribute to Flask
Mon 08 May 2017
Introduction to Flask
Sat 06 May 2017
Abdelaziz Bouteflika and the NFL sodomize the prophet Muhammad. The rest of Algeria is still stuck in the anus of Allah
Sun 09 April 2017
The faceless deputies
Sat 08 April 2017
Python singleton design pattern
Thu 23 March 2017
Letter to Ahmed Chouchane
Mon 20 March 2017
Nagging at complete code
Sun 19 March 2017
tkinter: the SaYa idiom
Thu 16 March 2017
Inglourious basterds
Mon 13 March 2017
Python unit testing
Sun 26 February 2017
Installing OpenCV 3.2.0 for Python 3.5.2 on Ubuntu 16.04.2 LTS
Sat 25 February 2017
The pedophile God
Sat 18 February 2017
Python decorators
Thu 02 February 2017
The machiavellist prophet
Sun 29 January 2017
min-dim on absolute and relative DIVs
Fri 27 January 2017
Mozilla beheads SHA-1
Wed 25 January 2017
The developer's diet
Tue 24 January 2017
JavaScript malware